Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am originally from Tucson Arizona.I have worked and lived in Phoenix since the middle 80's. Presently I spend time in both Phoenix and Las Vegas for my business.I have one beautiful daughter who is off to college and now I am looking to find a sweet woman to compliment my life. I like fine wine, to cook, work on my landscaping, workout and travel. I am self confident, and intelligent enough to listen to what the woman in my life communicates to me . I am physically fit, responsible, and hard working. I do know how to flip the switch and can be very fun. I am a work hard play and hard personality, I believe I understand how to have a balance. I am looking for a like minded women who wants to go out, dance, drink wine, and laugh as well as occasionally stay in allow me to cook for her and listen to music and talk. I want a companion who wants to enjoy all that life has to offer; travel, music,art and the interest you would like to bring to our relationship as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

yes, yorkie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For traveling hot spots so far I have enjoyed San Gimignano, Orvieto, Florence, Taormino, St Emilio,and the South Pacific I am open to your ideas where we should go .My home is a nice hot spot as well, I need the right woman to enjoy it with.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love to cook. The best pizza in town as well as the best Mexican in town. I have two gas burning woks so I can cook Asian as well. I love to do home projects, love granite, stone, rocks, metal, tile, glass, wood

For fun

I love intelligent conversation,laughter, music (excluding heavy metal & rap) a great glass of wine, seeing a concert or having a fine meal is what I consider fun. Physically; hiking, skiing, working out and traveling are what I enjoy.

Last read

I usually like historical novels. Something I can learn from but most reads the last 20 years are technical to keep up with my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Started my professional career in the oil field. Wyoming, Oklahoma, Texas doing Chemical and Petroleum Egnr. Came back to Phoenix doing Electronics and Software. I enjoy being my own boss .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Do not care about ethnicity, but american culture is important.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am roman catholic, but respect most other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Mech Engineering with a Electrical Engr minor. Took as few grad course in EE but fell short of my masters. Not really the Engr type by personality. HIstory was my favorite subject in high school. Went tech to earn. Love to self educate.