Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

froufou39

44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ready to find the ONE.

In her own words

This question is funny to me. How can you possibly truly know someone by reading what they think about themselves... :) Ok. I am 44, attractive, slim, out-going, above-average in intelligence, cultured, classically educated and well-traveled. I love to travel and meet people but my favorite place to be is with someone special snuggled up on a couch watching old movies and drinking a little wine and eating a homemade meal. I like fluff and all- nice dinners, dressing-up, shopping, being treated but my priority is finding someone special who is principled, honorable, educated, spiritual, who loves Christ Jesus and God and has similar qualities to myself ... I would like to find someone who is easy-going, hard-working, centered, spiritual, and who has an inner strength that I can aspire to. Many times I have heard that "opposites attract" ... yes, perhaps, for a moment but I am looking for something that is built to last and I believe that the people that truly make it out there are more alike than opposites, although, I think it is really neat when temperaments are balanced between two opposite poles. Still, the basic commonalities, ie; belief-system, goals, desires, likes, should be something that is shared ... You can not teach a man Honor nor can He be taught Integrity. I want to look up to the man I am with. He should be a man who challenges me to be better and does not shy away from being nudged into the right direction on occasion. He should be someone who likes to laugh, have pillow fights, and who likes to kiss and make up. A man's ability to be faithful and to work effectively through conflict resolution and to be a leader is a MUST! So, if you are anything shy of this, i can promise you, it's best to keep walking. He should be someone who does not hold on to anger and has a forgiving nature but is NO WIMP when he believes in something! He is a man who embraces life, kisses babies, and opens the door for blue-haired ladies but knows how to protect me and to stand up for the things that he feels passionately about. I want a Lover, a Companion, A Confidante- I do not know how to be any different with a man and I do not have the heart to settle for less. Last note, I may be a pretty face but a pretty face is a dime-a-dozen. I have great character and need a great man in my life but I am willing to walk it alone if I should not find him. Life is precious and you will not find a girl who is desperate with excess baggage here. I am strong, strong-willed but love to have fun! Players need not apply because I am not "easy, I am, however, very capable of making the right man extremely happy.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a Tri-Color Cavalier King Charles Spaniel.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm all over the place- Locally, I adore Kingwood, Woodlands, the Museum Dist, Taco Milagro's, Mezzanotte, Shade, Cafe ZaZa, strolling in Heights Houston, River Oaks Theatre, New Orleans for the weekend as I lived there for 16 years.

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Holding hands, smooching in public, a lover's embrace, long and scenic drives, high tea, a stable and committed man, brunch on Sunday, good conversation, Jesus

For fun

I adore the movies but I mostly enjoy viewing them at home at my leisure. I enjoy reading and dining out, LOVE to dance, shop, take nice, long strolls on a beautiful day, have long chats with a lover, snuggling, bubble baths, and breakfast in bed!

Last read

Desiring God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Scots-Irish and Creek Indian in Heritage but American ALL THE WAY!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have had a few relationships that I feel were lacking because God was not in their center. I am not willing to be unequally yoked again, period. I desire to find one man to share my life with and only want someone that feels the same way.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing my Senior year in BSHA while balancing work.