Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Haslet, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 5 miles of Garland, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a new direction

In his own words

I'm a good guy who's been out of a relationship for a few months now and am ready to meet new people again. In the past I"ve been a bit shy but I'm getting better at overcoming that. My sense of humor can range from dry to kinda goofy. I can be a bit of a goofball and a bit sarcastic, but I generally give off a calm and laid back vibe. I recently moved to the area and still don't know where anything really is, so I figure this will also help me get acquainted with the area. I'm artistically talented and like drawing portraits and figure drawings. I work hard and my weeks are usually pretty busy. I'd say my ideal relationship would be like Jim and Pam from The Office. I want to be in love with my best friend, the woman I share everything with and who gets all my jokes. The woman who gets the best out of me and who I support with everything I have. I'm sure she's out there and I'm willing to search for her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know the area well enough ot have a fav local hotspot. I miss California and would like to see the coastline again, and I'm a bit of a Disney geek, so I'd have to go there when I visit.

Favorite things

My 2 daughters,,Italian food, 30 Rock, Star Wars, PS3, Ice cream, wine, most music, Christmas, and looking at the stars (its so clear out here at night), Hockey

For fun

This past year I've been a bit of a home body. I have done a lot of reading recently, and I enjoy the occasional movie. I'd really like to get out and do just about anything, be it night life and drinks or just lunch or coffee.

Last read

Warm Bodies and World War Z. Guess I'm on the zombie train.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your basic American mutt. I've got Native American and Hispanic blood in my veins from my father's side, and all the anglo blood for my mom.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'd say I'm Christian, but not completely sure what I believe. I'm planning to attend a few churches in the near future to see how I feel about them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I took a few classes after highschool but I wasn't ready for that step and unfortunately didn't go back. Now that I'm older and more mature one of my goals is to return and become an EMT then a paramedic, starting in the spring..