Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Hello Boston!

In his own words

I studied Painting at BU long ago and currently work as a web designer for an internet health insurance company. I'm a smart, caring guy looking to make friends and possibly more. I get along best with people who are self-aware, who think deeply and often, and who can regularly have meaningful conversations. Those who are open-minded, independent, kind, smart, and funny are always welcome. My ideal woman is smarter than me, loving, self-assured, classy, and ambitious.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Field, Phoenix Landing, Super 88 Market. I love bars with outdoor patios, places where artists congregate, relaxed lounge atmospheres.

Favorite things

hiking, camping, biking, soccer, swimming, daft punk, old school hiphop, dubstep, house, Pixar animation, cooking, eating out, Iron Chef, Peepshow, Anthony Bourdain, Bizarre Foods, art museums, watching pro soccer

For fun

I love discovering interesting new restaurants, visiting art museums, food markets, random pubs, parks, and festivals. I also love to hike and camp and experience the great outdoors.

Last read

I'm currently reading "I do not come to you by chance" wherein the protagonist is a Nigerian internet scam artist. I read a lot and have pretty diverse interests. Mostly fiction, a lot of sci fi, but will pick up whatever looks interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web designer/developer for an internet health insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
All faiths are fine by me. I practice a live and let live policy. I can't see myself with anyone who does not do the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in Painting from BU. I'm a self taught web developer, so always have something to study.