Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
make me laugh and you will win!

In his own words

Hi! Hopefully you will eloquently counter my well meant ironic and/or dry remarks to start some top notch intellectual ping pong: I love quick-thinking, witty, cultivated girls. So if you are smart, well educated, optimistic, pragmatic and have a healthy dose of self confidence: please browse on! I am a smart, funny and relaxed guy, and have lived in the Netherlands, Zürich and Paris (4 weeks summer vacation is not that bad) before ending up in LA. I really enjoy my job and am employed by a great company. I love design and architecture, good books, haute cuisine, languages, traveling (duh), being active in the mountains (mountain-biking, camping, hiking, backpacking), driving through California, being silly and what not. Hopefully you can relate to one or more of my passions: i would prefer sharing them! Apart from physical and intellectual attraction, we should laugh a lot: life goes by pretty quickly and grumbling does not do it justice! Feel free to send me a mail!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Montmartre (lived there for 5 years) / nobu / Holland - its skies and cultured landscapes / Sardegna / Corsica / USA's National Parks

Favorite things

good homemade espresso or latte/ mountainbiking with friends/ good design - I love it when things come together the right way/ classical music/ playing piano/ road trips/ good food - sushi, italian/ jazz/ bach,bowie,beethoven,buckley,andrew bird

For fun

Mountain things / A lazy weekend / A busy weekend / An evening with friends and a good dinner / Skiing / Silly conversations

Last read

Favorite books Hesse - Narziss und Goldmund Victor Hugo - Notre Dame de Paris, Romain Gary - Promesse de l'aube, Les racines du ciel I like to read Harper's magazine and the occasional MTB magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up, went to school and university in the Netherlands.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian English, French, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral