Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy graduate student hoping to find a better balance between studying and playtime...

In her own words

I moved out here three years ago to get my PhD. I find teaching to be the most rewarding, fun, and challenging thing I've ever done. Amidst the challenges of grad school and teaching, I still try to maintain some semblance of a social life. This usually entails hanging out with friends, playing card games and board games, or going out for the occasional drink out on the town. Starting last summer, I've embraced regular exercise and a healthy diet into my life. Not only have I lost weight, but working out boosts my energy and keeps my stress down. I try to exercise 5-6 days a week and its something I'd enjoy sharing with a special someone. Besides hitting the gym and the pool, I've gotten into biking on a regular basis on the trails around my neighborhood. I would like to explore more outdoor activities like camping, rafting, or hiking. Some random facts about me? I love pepsi and macaroni and cheese. Hell, all pastas are fabulous. I play the cello, do improv, make live theater. I love to bowl, play rock band, and sit around shooting the shit with friends. Museums are my jam, random trivia nights are my bliss, and seeing any TV show or film with any cast members from The State just plain rocks my world. I would happily spend the rest of my days hip hop dancing if it weren't for the nutty ideals of personal success and my overwhelming passion for creating art. Recently, I've gotten around to watching the entire Breaking Bad series and also House of Cards. Excellent acting and writing really is addictive. My match? A guy who's tall, somewhat offbeat, quirky and fun. Anyone who defines themselves as a nerd and/or geek would probably be quite suitable; goofy is also acceptable. Interests outside of the superficial and financial are always nice. I do not need a man to complete me, I am whole already. But I would like someone who's personality and path complement mine and our lives are better together. Ultimately, I want to find my buddy, that someone who knows me better than I know myself. Yes, it takes time for this, but with the right person, it seems you know each other instantly. The most romantic and passionate relationships are rooted in this, I think.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love big dogs, because that's what we always had growing up. I had been a volunteer dog walker at an animal shelter in NYC. It was great fun. I miss 'em already!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

smashburger, curious theater, downtown pearl street, black hawk casinos, bowling alleys of any kind, dave 'n' busters, the gondolier

Favorite things

Waiting for Guffman, Wet Hot American Summer, American Beauty, Fight Club, Once, Inglorious Basterds, Secretary, The Town. Fringe, Modern Family, The Office, Breaking Bad, House of Cards. Theater, hip hop, dark chocolate, basil pesto, laughing a lot.

For fun

I never get tired of bowling, movies, plays, or comedy shows. I'm very old school and love traditional board games and card games. I enjoy volunteering. Just getting outside and breathing in the fresh CO air...

Last read

Guns, Germs, and Steel; The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series; Into the Wild; Crime and Punishment; Little Children; Catcher in the Rye; One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest; Revolutionary Road; Don Quixote; Time Out New York;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a European Heinz 57 blend. I've always been involved in groups where I can learn about people with different identities than my own. Currently, I'm in a social justice theater ensemble at school.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral