Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-53 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Newport Beach Native

In his own words

Hi! I suppose this is a good overview. I was born and raised in Newport Beach and I have not left, unless when I have the three month itch to travel somewhere. At heart I am a small town type of person who prefers the coast. Although I like the mountains and desert too and the excitement of a big city for a short period of time. I was raised very Irish and Catholic and have traveled to Ireland several times. I know my Irish music and good pub food. A simplistic lifestyle to me is better quality. I am not excessively materialistic and am happy with the basic necessities. I like the outdoors; drinking coffee black, reading the newspaper, a fireplace for the winter, gardening, walking, sleeping in when possible. I am close to my family, and my parents are still married.. As for sports I am very competitive and prefer participating than watching. Although I am a big USC football fan and have not missed a home game in at least 13 years. I have been going since the McKay era. I enjoy playing tennis at the club and playing softball. A rotator injury is keeping me on the sideline and thankfully I am getting better with PRP. In addition I like to SUP in the bay, mow the lawn, grow citrus, and listening to all types of music. Mostly I am a classic rock type of guy, but I do like piano music, especially Phil Coulter. I like the arts such as the theatre and visiting a museum too. Restoring a 68 XKE Jaquar is in the future plans. I am looking for someone down to earth, educated, interesting, reasonably active, and into simple, but quality living. Thanks! Although I have traveled to many countries and places I really like these places - Niagara on the Lake - Canada, Newport - Rhode Island, Charleston - South Carolina, Savannah - Georgia, Chicago, New York City, San Francisco, Central Coast of CA., West Coast of Ireland, South Island - New Zealand, Vancouver, B.C., Mahone Bay - Nova Scotia, Montreal, Quebec City, Cook Islands, London, Alaska, Cuba, Utah, Lake Tahoe, and Palm Springs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree