Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Glad for what I've got, done with what I've lost

In his own words

I would consider myself down to earth and easygoing. I try not to let the trivial stuff bother me because our time here is too short to let the little things weigh you down. I never want to take anything for granted or feel like my best years are behind me. I know there's so much to learn in this world and the potential for new experiences and adventures are always present. I have lived in Orange County all my life, but have a great fondness for Los Angeles. Between the two counties, there's just so much to explore: art galleries, museums, hiking trails, unique places to eat, and venues to check out new music. But don't get me wrong, I can still enjoy an evening at home calling in a pizza and watching a DVD. As long as I'm with good company, I'm usually game for whatever. I keep busy during the week working as a project manager for an electrical contractor. It's definitely an interesting career because it allows me to not be tied to a desk for 8-hours straight. I love being able to go outside now and then and visit jobsites to witness the material progression of a project. Music is a huge passion of mine. I enjoy going to concerts and discovering new music. I also play guitar, which lends itself to playing in bands once in awhile. Writing music and playing live is very exhilarating and cathartic, and I wish I could do it more often.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Pris (4-year old grey tabby) and Benjamin (3-year old orange tabby)

Political views



California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Sleep, my iPhone, internet memes, quoting movies/lyrics/jokes (poorly), my DVR.

For fun

Exploring SoCal, catching the newest movie release, or going to a concert.

Last read

Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert A. Heinlein. Went in expecting traditional science fiction, but found a novel that challenges the social norms of religion, money, sexuality, and the fear of death.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference