Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
moved here from Chicago. Love life and all its surprises. Looking for a LTR. That is all...

In her own words

I've been in CA for 4 years now. My friends describe me as vivacious, inspiring, genuine, silly, loving, caring, creative, honest, sincere, and loyal. People say I have a nice smile. I love to laugh and give people hugs. Life's too short, not to try and make the most of it. I'm grateful for my amazing friends and family and my friendly little cat Oscar (I grew up with dogs, so please don't judge if you don't like cats). I hope to find someone who values the same things, enjoys volunteering, tennis, yoga, discovering new restaurants, places, day trips, international travel, nature hikes, comedy, live music, jammin on the guitar or any instrument, sailing, movies. I have a weakness for raffles for good causes (I have crazy luck and have won several of them). I eat pretty healthy but have a weakness for chocolate cake and have a good steak every once in a while. I did live in TX for 4 years and in Chicago for most of my life. You could say I have the whole Midwestern, down to earth thing nailed down. I'm a pretty sociable person that likes group dinners but I can also appreciate a quiet night at home. I'm looking for a good companion that's independent, but also appreciates some quality time together. I am Catholic and still like going to mass on Sundays. I love kids and would love a family of my own someday soon. If this sounds like you, I'm looking forward to meeting you soon. Love this quote: The best part of life is not just surviving but thriving, with passion, compassion, and humor, style, and generosity kindness. -Maya Angelou

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cute little tuxedo kitty who thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, anywhere sunny in the Bay Area, Yosemite, Yellowstone, Half Moon Bay and most National Parks, Africa, Bali. Did some volunteering and vacationing in Peru and Nicaragua.


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Food! Eating it and eating out more than making it although I don't mind cleaning if you like to cook. Movies!I love film, Glee, live music Trying new things, going to new places, introducing others to new things and places

For fun

A little bit of everything. Being outside in the sunshine, trying new restaurants, laser tag, paintball, even tried trampoline dodgeball once and had a blast, exploring new places.

Last read

Last book I read was The Help. Still haven't seen the movie but want to. One of my all time favorites is still Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer. I liked Kane and Abel by Jefrrey Archer too. Joy Luck Club, Amy Tan, The Tao of Pooh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Med Device Sales. I travel a bit so hopefully you don't travel too much for work too so we can actually hang out. Would like to slow down and settle down. Work to live not live to work.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My parents were born in Surabaya, Indonesia. I was born here in Berkeley but grew up all over the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I do love singing at church (sometimes in the choir) and volunteering when I can. I do still go to mass on Sundays and would love someone to go with me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Computer Science and Business