Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kemah, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the flames begin...

In his own words

Ok... So I finally decided to fill this out! I suppose the reason is bc.. Well... I am ready to start dating again! I decided a while back that I was going to get out of the dating pool...I found the waters were quite cold and I would wait till things warmed up a bit before I suited up again! A bit about me... I'm a single dad to a 4 yr old son who is literally the reason I breath. I know the meaning of life.... And he is about 4ft tall! I love my job, it faces me with different challenges everyday. I enjoy the fact that I am one of those guys...behind the scenes...that makes everybody else's life a bit more convenient and enjoyable. I take great pride in the fact that I only know one person who works harder than me...which is my father! As far as hobbies go, I can basically find enjoyment in whatever I do..except dancing...uh, I'm white..enough said! On a general basis, however, I am very into fitness, home remodeling, reading about theory, P90X ( completed it 3 times!), midnight musing, quantum anything, speaking in analogy and ancient times movies! I consider myself a guy that has a pretty good head on his shoulders, in comparison to most. I own my own home and cars, I am goal driven, I enjoy and appreciate the simple and small things in my life and being a good role model for my son is amongst my highest priorities! I do honestly believe that God made a mistake when he dropped me out of the guff. I should have been placed on earth far before the time I was. I was supposed to be a gladiator... Fighting lions and waiting for the thumbs decision! That is probably why I am fascinated with time travel and barbaric culture... So I can eventually go back and find my true calling! What I'm looking for in a woman ( Yea,"woman"....singular!)... I need someone who I can augment them as much as they do me! A woman who is compassionate about being in a relationship, lives and walks by faith, knows and practices the definition of commitment, wants to create a legacy in life, is independent in views but knows that there is power in compromise and...simply put ...wants to fall in love. On a superficial level, I prefer a woman that takes care of themselves. I kinda like the "girly girls".... I will never mind that you take 18 hrs to get ready...bc that's you and that's what you ( and me) want, for you to be beautiful! I just realized that this is getting kinda apologies! So, I guess in conclusion I will end like this.... " I am a person who is always seeking improvement in my life, but I know in my gut that I, myself, am incomplete. I search everyday for ways to feel whole, but everyday is a fruitless journey. The solution is so simple, but it is always just out of reach. I want someone to shorten that distance and grab my hand... bc it will always be there...when you are reaching.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like almost any low key bar scene, picnicing in the park and strolling community markets.

Favorite things

Making my son laugh, sweet potatoes!, crazy projects, making $$, self help books, buying presents, drop top cruising, vein pumping music, searching for my doppleganger!

Last read

The Samson syndrome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christianity is an everyday assignment...not just on Sundays! It's easy to be Christian when everybody else is... But are you still when nobody around is?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral