Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for you

In her own words

I am an active,medical professional , funny , confident with an athletic build. I am loooking for the same in a feminine, woman that loves animals. I enjoy the beach, bicycling, working out, and spending time with my 3 dogs ; ,.I am very family oriented. My pets are important to me, and I love having cocktails,& good conversation with friends . I enjoy a good glass of wine, or an ice cold beer on a warm summer night.. . I am a very compassionate loving person, and a true Romantic. I am very comfortable in my own skin . I love rock roll, The Beatles, Michael Buble. Love to dance, and I love laughing so hard it hurts! I take pride in being healthy, & in good physical shape. I have 2 black cats 3 dogs, & will always have pets! . I love anything outdoors & spend time every summer in Rehoboth Beach. I am ready to meet someone who is loyal, passionate,sexy, energetic, with a big heart .. :) Oh, and I absolutely love Pizza & Sushi. When the weather permits, I enjoy riding my Vespa ! I am into weight/circuit training, and my trainer is a local man who was a contestant on 'The Biggest Loser"! I will NOT respond to anyone without pictures.My morning coffee is my aphrodisiac. And there is nothing that compares to a long, slow kiss.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Favorite things

, hiking the high peaks in the Adirondacks,, seafood,spicy /mexican foods, pizza, Sushi, The Beach, bicycling,my arms around someone special, oh & did I mention the BEACH?!!

For fun

outings with my dogs, watching some sports, and grilling, and bicycling. Time @ the beach is a must in the summer. Also love hiking . with friends.Spending time with family

Last read

The Art of Racing in The Rain, Empty Without You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral