Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friedship and dating.

In her own words

I describe myself as someone who is optimistic and full of life. I am always willing to try something new and love the outdoors. Life is about growing thru our experiences and expanding in our conciousness. I feel very blessed with my life and enjoy living in the present as much as possible. Desire for a man who is caring, sincere, and emotionally independent. Someone who is happy with their life but is searching for a friend and partner. A man who can be respectful and confident (not arrogant). I'd like someone with a sense of humor and dedication to personal growth/awareness. I am looking someone special to date and develop a deep friendship. Overtime I would like to have a balanced, loving, and nurturing romantic relationship. The type of man that I am looking for has to be willing to get to know each other well. I would prefer a man who is independent and is happy with their life but would like company. If you are not willing to take things slow... and you want to move fast in a relationship then please move on. I am a very diverse person and enjoy doing a variety of different things. Exercise and eating healthy is a big part of my lifestyle, so I would expect the same. I love nice eyes and smile. I am attracted to fit and athletic men. Love men who are intelligent and can carry conversation. Someone who is up to being active, willing to try new things, and likes to be social. Desire to have good conversation, fun outdoors activities, and laughter. Also, you must be wanting a woman who is independent. I am loving, passionate, and affectionate. However, I am not clingy, jealous, or high drama. EXPECT the same! Easy going and love time together/alone. Go fishing, out with friends, golfing,alone, etc................. I will enjoy my quiet time or other fun activities too. Don't want DRAMA! I do my best to lead a well balanced and happy life. I am now ready to start dating and share my heart with someone special. Hoping to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines Beach Southern CA, Great Exuma Bahamas, Big Bear CA, Lake Tahoe, NV Las Vegas,NV Downtown Gaslamp San Diego, Downtown Austin, Downtown Kansas City Any place to have a quiet cup coffee.

Favorite things

Enjoy music and dancing salsa, hip hop, swing, and two step. Love outdoor activities like zip lining, kayaking, hiking, running outside, paddle boarding, wakeboarding and, snowboarding. Enjoy and love spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I absolutely love Spring and Summer! Running townlake or bushy creek. Going to the beach or snow. Paddle boarding, kayaking, bowling, dancing, karaoke,anything outdoors/active, and volunteer work. Learning something new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral