Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard and take care of yourself, all the rest will fall into place. What I've learned in relationships patience is a virtue!

In his own words

Hi! I am a mortgage broker realtor for the last 10yrs., so I enjoy traveling to tropical places to relax from all the stress from work! I exercise about 3-4 times a week whixh is really a stress reliever, , steam room is my favorite annd the jacuzzi. Happy hours on Friday with co workers and love going out to dinner. My favorite food id Japanese food even though I am chinese. I' was born in San Francisco, Ca so I've neeen eating moms chinese cooking for so long I getting kinda of sick of eating Chinese food at home all the time:) I also have some business in China, so I do travel back to Hong Komg and China about the 3 times per year and stay about 2 to and 3 week of relaxation amd rest! . I like eating out and using Yelp a lot these days for new places to go and eat at different. restaurants

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Happy hours hrs on Friday. 24th hour fitness after work? Dining out and I love to travel Asia the.most!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I work almost 6 days per week because I am Mortgage Consultant and a Real estate agent.i have been doing this for the last year's. For my vacation fun I travel to Asia as I have many friends in H.K China and Japan. I love to go to the gym is a must!

For fun

I love to take short trips to Las Vegas and Hawaii for 4 or 5 days. My favorite places are anywhere with a nice beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a mortgae broker and also a Realtor for the last 10yrs now.!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
International business degree