Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love

In his own words

I could be your best friend, lover, husband and father of your children. I could make you feel like you are the only woman in this world that matters. I could love you like no one has ever loved you before. The one who gives you baby kisses and cuddles with you late at night. The one whos fingers fits perfectly in between yours. I could be the man you tell your deepest secrets to. I could be the man to make you laugh so hard you have liquid flying out your nose. The one you watch the games with. the one you come home to. I could be the one to make your bad days better. The one who gives you a permanent smile on your face. the one your not afraid to tell the world you love. I could make you feel like the luckiest girl in the whole world. I could be your everything. So if love is patient, prove it to me. Now I want you to take a moment before you message me to think about a few things. Is your user name stupid ( i.e refer to drugs or how sexy you are? lol) do you know how to spell correctly? i.e waz up ? are you going to tell me that you in return can be everything I said above? and please im not perfect but if you know that I wouldn't be attracted to you then please do not spit game and keep messaging me over and over, im not looking for someone to see every once and a while "to satisfy our needs" or anything like that. in the long run i DO want to be married, I mean thats what life is all about, isn't it? so please save me a half hour going thru 22 pages of messages and come up with something original to say. clearly I have ;) I guess I forgot a little about myself, haha. I'm a hard working father of 4 beautiful GirlsI LOVE taking care of them and hope to find my other half to complete our little family. I've lived in Orlando for a few years now. I'm originally from Florida so I am a "southerner".I love spending time with my family, they mean everything to me. I actually enjoy my job, I've been doing it so long! I just want to be happy and it seems like everyone around here has an alterior motive, and frankly I am great at reading people. I know exactly what I want out of life, and I refuse to settle for anything less, or allow anyone to get in my way. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference