Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Southern Accents Preferred!

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy and outgoing guy. I recently just moved to Houston from upstate NY and am still trying to learn all the ins and outs of the city. I love to do anything outdoors especially around water. Weekends I like to get out and enjoy the weather playing basketball, tennis, golf, mini-golf and about a million other activities. I really love rowing and motocross and hope to be able to continue to do both while here in Texas. I play guitar and love almost all music. I am looking to meet someone who is laid back and likes to have fun. I am a very driven person and my job sometimes requires me to travel internationally so finding someone who is ok with the fact that I might not always be in the country is a must. Of course if things go well you could always come with! I love all southern accents so if you have a southern accent or a Texas accent then those are big time bonus points. Someone with the desire to be outside is a must as well as a non-smoker. I am especially fond of people who have a lot of perspective in life and try to steer clear of a lot of negativity. Life is too short to be spun up over the little things so if your someone who likes to smile and always find the positive in life then get in touch with me!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being that I just moved to Houston I don't have any yet but if someone wants to recomend a place to try then its on me

Favorite things

I am very partial to the Northeast so even though it doesn't help me much while I live in Texas my favorite things are anything in the Adirondakcs. I am also very fond of Boston, Maine and Newport, RI. I especially love coaching rowing

For fun

Anything outdoors. During the day I love to be outside and be active. I am a big sports fan so you can probably get me to attend any sporting event. At night I like to stay in and watch a good movie and cranks up the A/C. Texas is still so hot!

Last read

The Millionaire next door, Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay, Catcher in the Rye (bleh), Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large international engineering company here in Houston. I write proposals and help sell small gas turbine power plants to North and South America
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering