Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | East Greenbush, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Going fishing in a different pond...

In his own words

Me: I love to laugh and to make other people laugh. I guess I'm one of those who tries not to take life so seriously sometimes. (No that doesn't mean I can't hold down a job and live at home with mom) LIfe's way to short to be uptight all the time. I try my best to surround myself with good people. I enjoy seeing new places and experiencing new things. I also like the quiet times too. Whether it be cooking dinner at home(love to cook) or just watching a movie. I'm most proud of where I am in life, the path I'm on,and the business I have built. I'm a hard worker but play hard as well. Any chance I get I run towards the ocean. I have to be outside. I love country music and concerts! I'm a "car guy" I'm into old cars and trucks. I am so grateful for my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I hold doors and act like a gentleman. I follow my heart don't play games. You: You're a goofball that loves to be silly and have fun. Independent and positive (no Debbie downers). Spontateous. Looks great in a dress but wear a ball cap and can drink a beer with the boys. You can hold a conversation in an intelligent manner. You can recongonize and appreciate the simple things in life(at the end of the day that's what means the most anyway) . Most of all you are yourself and doesn't try to be someone you're not I'm looking for someone to experience and share life with. Most of my friends have settled down and started families so it's getting harder and harder to find someone to do things with. Whether its a dinner out somewhere nice, taking a road trip, a concert, hiking, or a movie night with cuddling on the couch. If this sounds like you, don't be shy. Winks are nice but emails better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida coast standing waist deep in the ocean fighting a fish bigger than you trying not to get pulled in! , Walnut Street Philly, Montreal, NYC GO YANKEES!, Rhode Island(grew up there)Montana

Favorite things

Country music/ concerts, hunting/fishing, boating, jet skiing, old cars/trucks, rat rods, vintage/ rusty things, auto racing, motor x, traveling

For fun

I love taking motorcycle rides or drives in a classic car where ever they may lead me. There"s nothing like the wind blowing through your hair as you blast a favorite song cruising down a back country road.

Last read

Where the side walk ends ( I read it to my niece)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commodities trader
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Criminal Justice