Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

frmrstrdoc363

45 year old man | Stevens, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And again....

In his own words

Im trying to decide if the online dating is the right fit for me. Where does father with teenage daughters go to meet someone? More about me... I like long walks on the beach at sunset, I restore antique furniture, I'm teaching myself how to play the violin, on weekends I run triathalons or volunteer at a shelter. Over the summer months I help newly born turtles scramble to the ocean and protect baby seals from hunters. I appreciate you reading this far and I have to say that the above paragraph is supposed to be a glaringly transparent attempt at sarcasm. If you chuckled to yourself that's a good thing. If you gaffawed that's even better. I like to think of myself as the guy next door, sorry for the cliche. I'm the father of 3 daughters, I am gainfully employed, I own my own home and I am able to keep it clean and do the all laundry. I am a big fan of the Baltimoe Ravens, it's ok if you're a Pittsburgh fan we will just agree to disagree. I am going back school for a Masters in Public Health and I'm learning cook. About a year ago I checked something off my bucket list and did a show in a local theatre company, definitely something I would like to do again when I'm finished with school. The walk on the beach and the baby turtles will have to wait for a little while. I have tattoos, it's ok if they're not your thing, I get that. Just let me know up front before I pay for dinner and drinks and then tell me they are a problem. Just a few things about me. If I sparked your interest say hi...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Rottie for a lap dog, and my daughter has her cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like getting back to Baltimore. Fells Point you gotta love it.

Favorite things

Music is all over the place. No twangy country. It's almost time for The Walking Dead!

For fun

I started Grad school so my free time is valuable. I do enjoy movies and microbrews.

Last read

Health Services Policymaking. I told you I'm in Grad school. : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Completing a MS