Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mount Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not give it a goes nothing!

In his own words

I am a fourth year medical student at LECOM and I'm currently doing my rotations in Pittsburgh area hospitals. I am giving this online dating stuff a try because I am tired of the bar scene and I have been too busy lately to meet new people. I love spending time outdoors. I love spending time on my boat in the summer time. I am a huge Penguins and Steelers fan. I also spend alot of time at the gym trying to stay in shape. I am an intelligent athletic guy with an easy going personality. I am looking for a fun girl to spend time with and we'll see where it goes from there. Message me if you would like to know more.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 yellow labrador retrievers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southside works, especially Hofbrauhaus, Station Square, bars in Shadyside, Lake Erie (for fishing), the Bahamas, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Favorite movie-The Departed, Stepbrothers, Donnie Darko Favorite TV shows-Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia,The League, How I Met Your Mother, and Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire Favorite Music-alternative rock, country, and hip hop

For fun

I like to play basketball and football, I like to fish, I like to take up the sun and water ski on my boat, I like to hang out at the bars with my friends, I like to go to sporting events especially Penguins and Steelers games

Last read

I can't remember the last time I read a book for fun, I am too busy reading medical textbooks and journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
4th year medical student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Soon to be a physician....I graduate in May of 2014