Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chollas View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh, Live, and Love

In her own words

I am warm and loyal. I teach yoga, pilates, and dance. I love to cook and make a house a home. I am interested in the beauty in this world and hope to meet someone who wants to live life to its fullest and believes that some relationships can last a lifetime. I am very active in the yoga and fitness arena. I love to skydive, rock climb, and I really want to try yoga on a stand-up paddle board. I used to ride a GSXR 1000. It was my only means of transportation for about 2 years. I really loved how free I felt on that bike. I do miss it and I would love to get a set of full leathers and get to a race track. (I have since moved on to a vehicle with more storage space for my teaching schedual.) Laughter is so important to me. It makes the good times great and the difficult times easier. I hope to find someone who shares my sense of humor and who finds me hilarious and irresistible. :) I am looking for a man who makes me believe that chivalry is not dead, who can unclog a sink, change a tire, and who will fight zombies for me if they happen to attack. :) Beyond the basic things that most gals look for in a man, solid job, no substance abuse issues, showers regularly, I think it all comes down to chemistry and I look forward to meeting you and seeing if we have any. :) (I hope I have not over-used the smiley face. It's just that I have never done anything like this before and I do feel a bit silly putting all of my personal info out into the void.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals but I find that I am a bit alergic to cats. I have never had the time or space to have a big dog, but I would love to in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3rd corner, south beach bar and grill and ciao bella in OB, my fabulous, cozy studio, a candle lit yoga class after a long day of teaching classes


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

anything 100% silk, a clean house, getting my hair done (the scalp massage is heaven), fresh flowers, a fabulous party, fabulous italian shoes that last a lifetime, laughing, driving a motorcycle way too fast, a productive week and a lazy weekend

For fun

yoga, dance, cooking classes, dining out, staying in and being cozy, movies, farmers markets, finding delicious healthy meals, learning french on rosetta stone (the grammar kills me!) performing and watching dance and theater, painting, traveling

Last read

An object of beauty by Steve Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I teach about 22 classes a week in mat pilates, different kinds of yoga, and barre classes which is a fusion of dance, pilates and yoga.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I basically subscribe to the "different boats to the same island" way of thinking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from UCSB and have two years towards my MFA that I would love to finish when time and money allow.