Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot,creative, professional business woman..waiting for her lion tamer...

In her own words

, I can say ........We would be fun. There would be never a dull moment unless we were sleeping. Adventure and exploration in many areas.................... I am open minded. Never judge others. .....not a typical fast cars...and motorcycles. .wearing leather... ..playing poker..( for fun )...not into shopping, unless for fancy or toys. ....yes I said toys.... looking for a long term relationship....with someone that wants a playmate for life....I am youthful...loveable and adorable. ...I am also a bit shy.....I perform...( corporate ) as part of my job that helps my shyness.....alter ego I guess....sound like your kind of girl?. Where are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an old blind poodle and an old kitty... I also have a young brilliant miniture labradoodle and a young kitty....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Costa Rica, Portugal,Amsterdam, traveled alot more then that yet those are my fav's........ would love to go Prague,Budapest and Vienna. Love dining out when i am not cooking.. at ,unique places Sushi is my fav, love Thai &and Indian too.

Favorite things

I love the Blues and 80's plus Jazz, Swing, Opera and Classical. Hate most new country and rap. Cooking and cuddling when its raining. Dont like shopping unless for wines, or foods or toys. Like dance shows and cooking shows and poker on tv

For fun

I like playing Texas hold em , I like dancing ( i am a dance instructor after all ) gourmet cooking, organic gardening, outdoor stuff, I love all types of alternative music as well as main sream. any thing art related, fine wines, travel, playing.

Last read

Love audio books and everything from literature to mystery.... And cookbooks for fun....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Did interior design for my first career... newest endeavor is ...I own and operate a ballroom dance studio. I teach ballroom/Latin/C/W/Swing & Salsa... I also perform and do convention work I write....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like going to Sam's Burger joint for blues and swing.....I usually try to go once a week. .....I love going to the dog park...I love performing..because normally I can be a bit shy....I am non-confrontational. ...loveable....hate and avoid drama...
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am spiritual. ....I treat people with love, generosity, and compassion. ...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college