Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I just moved to DC, and I lived in New York City/NJ for 15 years...

In her own words

I have lived in New York City/NJ for 15 years but I am born and bred Chicago, and I just moved to DC. Although I think of myself as very much a lady, I'm not afraid to sacrifice it all to make my good friends laugh. I work in marketing and I am very passionate about what I do. I also love architecture, design and music and enjoy reading and writing short fiction. When I'm not working and raising the two most amazing girls on the planet, I run or do yoga. I ran competitively for most of my young adult life. Socially, I dine, drink some great wine with friends and catch a show. I can fully commit myself to a day at the spa. I have traveled to some amazing places, and I want to do so much more. I think I've been to every major city in the US, plus Argentina, Italy, Tahiti, Mexico, Candada, Austria, France, Germany (I wish I had more pictures from all of those great places… but between avoiding the awkward crop out of the ex and Hurricane Sandy the Dropbox is pretty empty). So now to you. You're successful because you are doing what you want to do, not just because you want to make or have made a ton of money. You're tall, walk with stature, love great food and wine, take good care of yourself, laugh easily and look amazing in a jacket. You might want to be a dad, maybe you already are, but you're more open right now to meeting someone you like. Then, you'll go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not much of a repeat visitor. When I am out, I am exploring. Love new restaurants, music. Will pretty much do anything as long as it's just slightly different than what I've done before


Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

My kids, spa days, old friends, long runs by the river, swimming, french bistros, oregon pinots, the new fall line, literary geniuses, Wes Anderson, great music (Bob Dylan to Aloe Blacc), and a really good idea. Oh, and a great guy.

For fun

Doing my Favorite Things.

Last read

The Plague of Doves, Louise Erdrich, The Yacoubian Building, all short stories in the New Yorker. I'm a working mom, so there is a stack of books by my bed connotes a real commitment to my intellectual return.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree