Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Falcon Heights, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Build a man a fire, he'll be warm all day. Set a man on fire, he'll be warm the rest of his life.

In his own words

You, so far, are all very good writers. Here is some stuff: I like my old truck, humor, sports, recreation, and some poker as well, but the motivation comes and goes. Yes, I am a guy. I like Mr. Show even though it is old. I do a bit of hiking and play tennis from time to time, except this year where for some reason I am doing a ton of hiking. There's other stuff too. I read books and stuff, and I like mixing alcohol with talking. Nice to meet you! Also, I am not a wine-taster beyond the fact that I inadvertently taste wine while drinking it. (Except for Bordeaux. I really like Bordeaux.) Aside from that, my favorite breakfasts are eggs benny and homemade biscuits n gravy. I'm looking for a woman with a sense of humor who is fun, articulate and has an outgoing personality. If you're career oriented that is great but not necessary. I am not career oriented, but will end up with one regardless. My goal is to be a pro at Monopoly, but I realize at this age it may no longer be a reasonable career choice. I travel a fair amount. Just got back from Ireland, and will be heading to Germany in a few months.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I've got a Chihuaha/Yorkie mix that is four months old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Northern California, Montana, Hiking in WA, Germany, France, Florida. Macrina Bakery, Honore in Ballard.


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

Favorite movies are along the lines of Idiocracy, the Jerk, Dumb n dumber, The sea Inside, Pi, Any Steven King movie no matter how bad it is. Pastries, Chinese food, Ethiopian, Mexican, american, French. Beer. Sports & poker!

For fun

I like hiking and playing tennis, watching sports and movies sometimes, playing poker and going downtown. I love going out to eat, trying new places, big fan of sandwiches (Salumi, Tat's, ect...) Fancy bakeries, travel and more!

Last read

How the Irish saved Civilization, by Thomas Cahill, before that was The gifts of the Jews, same author. I'm currently reading Undaunted Courage, and I'm a big fan of Western European history. I was raised on Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
English Major, poker dealer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Norwegian and a bit Spanish. A descendant of Charlemagne!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up fundamentalist, but it's not really something I want to worry about. From what I gather Jesus had it right; worry about yourself and don't get too caught up in other people's business. That would be a paraphrase.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I went to college and graduated!