Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Calvin, looking for my Hobbes

In his own words

I am an easygoing , sunshine loving waterbaby. I grew up in Austin, and yes I love music and queso!! I have spent the last 3 years living on the Atlantic coast of Florida. Wow,have I missed Austin!About me:My parents and all of my extended family are from New Zealand. So, I am not your typical Texas boy. I have worked in the culinary arts field for a living for many years, but still Love doing it. I really enjoy traveling and exploring other cultures. I appreciate quirky,artistic,smart,sarcastic and creative people. I have traveled extensively and prefer beach surfer huts over the Four Seasons. ( I lived in a tiny cabin on Lake Austin for many years). Having said that, I can still dress to the nines and have excellent manners.About You: Love to laugh, Love the World, and be curious about how the rest of the world lives and want to explore it. If you love music, food, and spontaneity, then we probably have some things in common.I am a surfer,world explorer, teller of hilarious tall tales, and someone who likes shared laughter. Who am I looking for? Hmmmmm, someone who loves the outdoors,animals, goofy humor,kids. A modern day hippie chick that wants to hug the Earth, but still works her butt off at whatever she does. I guess, in a nutshell, I would love to meet a woman who is passionate about life!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico,Brazil,Argentina, New Zealand, Anguilla. Costa Rica. Basically anywhere there is good surf


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music. I seldom ever watch tv

For fun

Cooking, Bike riding, Kayaking, Reading

Last read

Shantaram by David Gregory Roberts and Eat,Pray, Love by Liz Gilbert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference