Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous and up for anything.

In his own words

I was born in NY and moved to Florida when I was 13. I am very social and love being around people. I also am very active, and don't go a day without some kind of exercise whether it be at the gym or playing sports. My favorite sport is Ultimate Frisbee. I currently help run a league in Pompano which is open to anyone interested. I also play for a club team that is located in Orlando. Other sports I enjoy playing are volleyball, soccer, basketball, and tennis. I enjoy watching almost any sports especially football, NFL and NCAA. I am a huge Jets fan and Canes fan all about the U!! Other teams include Mets, Knicks, Islanders and Duke basketball!! I currently teach music at the Sheck Hillel Community Day School in North Miami Beach. I just started my training for ISSA (International Sports Sciences Association) to become a Certified Personal Trainer and should be done soon. I also coach the Women's Ultimate Frisbee team at Florida Atlantic University. I am very close with my family and would like to find someone who is as well. They are the most important part of my life, and I wouldn't be who I am without them.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Round Up!!, World of Beer, Key West, Las Olas, Breckenridge Colorado, New York, Universal/Disney, St. Augustine, London


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

I am a big country music fan...Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Darius Rucker. I also enjoy ska music...Reel Big Fish, Less Than Jake, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Streetlight Manifesto....I will pretty much listen to anything.

For fun

Working out, Beach, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball, Running, Biking, Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, World of Beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a music teacher, and studying to become a certified personal trainer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelors of Music Education from Stetson University