Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey! :)

In his own words

My friends all say I am a nice (sometimes a little to nice for Santa Barbara) laid back guy but I do have a crazy side if you get to know me or just catch me on one of those days. I have a bit of a reputation for being down for anything... well almost anything and have been laughed at and hugged more than a few times when people announce plans and I say "I'm in!" because they already knew I would be. I have always loved to travel and try to whenever I can which hasn't been enough lately :(. There is a lot of good food and music out there and I'm trying to find it all! I'm looking for a fun loving girl to get out and do things with that can also hang out and just relax sometimes. Music is huge for me and I am always happy to meet people who really love it too. I have recently gone back to school and enrolled in the culinary program at City College and am loving it. So being a foodie is always a plus! I'm a bit of a hippie or at least used to be (don't worry I shower and can class it up with the best of them) and I tend to be a sucker for hippie(ish) girls, or these days maybe more former hippie girl,s but it definitely isn't a must. I am really just looking for an open minded, happy and confident girl that is fun to be around and will appreciate the same from me. Oh and honest, please, I have friends in all walks of life and love it! I get along with pretty much everyone as long as they are genuine :) Good luck ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Fish

I have a salt water aquarium with Monta the clown fish Captain Jack the Coral Beauty and Twerp the 6 lined wrasse. Its sick!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love food I go out to eat more than I should! I like going out I prefer chill bars to clubbing but I've been known to get out and dance sometimes. I love traveling if it is going back somewhere I have been or going somewhere new!


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Moe. is my favorite band and if you know who they are that is awesome!! I love food and eat out a little more than I should, $$ but I'm ok with that :) ahhh smiles, nature, art, travel

For fun

I'm really into music mostly listening but I play a few things too. Frisbee is rad ultimate or disc golf. I like movies and hiking or just getting outside. But basically I'm up for anything as long as it is with good company.

Last read

My last read was The Wise Man's Fear and am currently reading Slaughterhouse 5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Trader Joe's in Goleta.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a half German European mut.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I might go back someday.....I might not. It's something I'm thinking about. Well since writing that I have gone back and am currently in culinary school :)