Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot, Hope to meet someone cool

In his own words

Hi…. I’m a pretty easy going guy. I feel like I was raised well, have a good work ethic, and treat people with respect. I’m a project manager for a tech services company and work throughout the LA area. I’m a bit of a techie. I’ve got a thing for motorcycles and old cars. I’m a bay area sports fan (Niners & Giants), though I dig the Kings. I love traveling, have been to Europe three times, once for two months, did a job in Chile for three months and have been to about half the states. I’m definitely not done, though I would like someone to go with. I usually make it to the gym twice a week and get one or two 10 mile bike rides in as well. This helps with the high calorie craft beers I have an affinity for. I also like good wine (worked in a tasting room in Santa Ynez for a year) and the occasional fine cigar. I’m a Nor Cal native, but have been down here for about 12 years. My family is all up in the SF area and I try to visit as often as I can. I got an awesome niece and two badass nephews. My mom & dad are still together, and Thanksgiving and Christmas dinners are pretty much the same as when I was a kid. I’m interested in smart, independent women, obviously someone I find attractive. Someone adventurous… likes to do stuff, see good bands, go to museums, has good taste in music / movies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

OK, I love dogs, but don't have one. Not too big on cats, but one infiltrated my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house, SF, the abyss (friends in OC) ha ha. Ho Sum Bistro, BJs Pizza.


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Outer Space, cool people, awesome music, cars I can't afford, funny stuff, other things.

For fun

Music, I like going to shows, going out to eat, hanging out with friends. Preferably travelling, should I be so lucky. Motorcycles!

Last read or, I'm a bit of a news junky, I like to know what's going on in the world. Magazines, basically anything short so I won't get bored. (don't think I have ADD, hmmm)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a project manager for a small tech company that does building automation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Californian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to photo school in Santa Barbara. I worked in Hollywood in the industry for about three years before packing it in and getting a more stable job.