Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
late nite love affair with cereal. grab a spoon.

In his own words

* originally from san diego, i progressed up the coast and am going on 18 years in the city (went to school at cal poly and miss the slo life) * pretty simple but not a simpleton and happy go lucky most of the time. * believe in working hard and take good care of myself and my body * always listening to music even if just in my head. * a bit of a romantic and believe chivalry is not dead. * an affinity for words and diction yet swear like a sailor. * an anomaly having grown up on the beach but am a hockey lovin fool (my passion, my love, my therapy). and very competitive but in no way a prick about it. * worked in mexico at a fish packing plant and was known as "the dork on the fork" (i was a forklift operator) and since the mexicans had no word for dork i became "el idiota en la horquilla". it sparked my desire to learn about other cultures. since then i have hit five different continents and still have crazy wanderlust for more. * have three siblings and 7 nieces and newphews and it never ceases to amaze me how fast they are all growing up. my mom is a walking thesaurus and i am happy to have inherited my dad's athleticism * my grandparents will celebrate their 73 wedding anniversary this fall. my grandma is one of the best people i have ever met. at 89 she still wears her "still sexy at 70" shirt and always asks "so....are ya gettin any" and once told a friend and i before her dr visit she had to "get her titties checked" * as for my girl, my lady, my queen, my foxy momma... smart and sweet is the best (a good brain is *so* sexy : ) i need a girl who can get my mental motor revving and challenge me. i appreciate communication and a girl who can express herself. playful, affectionate and silly are all good with me. as for what is is i seek here well, i'm open to the possibilities. and if i may (i borrowed this quote)... "so like the years and seasons pass and like the sand that runs thru the hour glass i just keep running faster chasing the happily i am ever after

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

sprekles lake at nite, both kezars, toronado, the rope swing at bass lake, golden boy pizza, the ramp, mama's, the palace of fine art, zeitgeist, big sur, road trips to almost anywhere. favorite trips: europe, australia, india, zanzibar, morocco


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

NHL playoffs, mexi / indian food, getting completely lost in a new cd, reliving great trips with photos, my heart pounding climbing a big hill, trash talkin w/friends, a perfectly threaded pass - tape 2 tape, q-tips are eargasmic, bike riding at nite

For fun

anything can be fun with the right company. drinkies with friends, playing hockey, running, live music, , impromptu road trips, people watching, a tall beer, a taller beer - mmmmmm, comedy central, lot of photos, spicey vietnamese food

Last read

naked - david sedaris, infinite jest - david foster wallace, kitchen confidential - anthony bourdain., does the onion count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
since my dream job of becoming a matador hasn't panned out yet, i work in software sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
straight up white boy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i say to each his or her own. while i don't subscribe to any organized religion, i like to think that i would always be respectful of anyone's particular beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to cal poly, san luis obispo on the beautiful central coast of california and loooved it. such a great place to go to school.