Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh together and get to know each other!

In his own words

I stay busy with work, my daughters, family and hobbies, but certainly know to take the time to spend with someone special. I stay happy and positive and don't let the little things bother me. I love children and I can honestly say I'm a kid at heart and enjoy the park and playing just as much as kids do. I have accomplished many of my goals, have a house, car, and all the fun toys for my hobbies. I want to find someone special to share my life with and all the every day joys that go with it. I enjoy giving a massage as much as the person receiving it because it feels wonderful to put a smile on someone. I would like to find someone that enjoys to smile, appreciates life, values family, can be spontaneous yet can enjoy a quiet time at home watching a movie cuddling on the couch! Someone that is honest and appreciates honesty in others and would love a great friendship that can lead into a long lasting loving relationship including marriage. Someone that still enjoys men being gentlemen! Email me and let's meet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago! Vegas, Cali, and Florida are always fun. Cancun is my favorite with beautiful clear water and that soft white sand that is never too hot on my bare feet. I love going to the House of Blues for concerts.

Favorite things

I love music of all types! 90's to rock, alternative, etc. I enjoy shows like True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, and always like trying out every type of food! I love movie watching!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends doing anything outdoors or a happy hour, good quality family times, movies, playing ice hockey at least once a week, riding the motorcycle with friends, working out and doing martial arts as often as I can.

Last read

I always enjoy a good positive blog, comics, and health articles on surgeries I have been involved in during my career. I occasionally will go to Barnes and Noble for a quick read while having some Starbucks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in healthcare for 16 years and love it! I will always try to help in an accident. I been at scenes and talked to victims that later passed and being able to relay messages to their loved ones is truly something words can't describe.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference