Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend

In her own words

I have worked hard to get where I am in this life (lots and lots of school!) and am very happy where I am at this time. This is my first time trying this online. I do not hang out at bars, etc and meeting people seems to be difficult. I moved to Tampa 4 years ago but I was born and raised in western Pennsylvania were I grew up tipping cows (kinda) and running through cornfields. Although I think back fondly on those pastimes, I no longer tip cows. Running through a cornfield (around Halloween) would still be a go! I love to travel, kayak, bike, camp and generally do things out of doors. I travel at least once a year out west (love Colorado, Montana, Arizona, Utah, etc) for the hiking, mountains, glacier lakes, whitewater (nothing too serious as a friend pushed me out of the boat in the Chute above Tahoe last year to save herself and this has permanently scarred my psyche...not about whitewater but trusting my friends!)). I also try to go overseas at east once a year (Scotland, France, Italy, etc). In Tampa I love to kayak, especially the springfed stuff north of us. I just recently bought a road bike (Trek) and have started biking with friends and love it. I have a horse and so spend a fair amount of time with him as well. I also love a good movie and sharing time with friends and family and my dogs. In addition to the outdoor stuff, I love live music, art shows, dining out, some theatre, and generally exploring new places. I am OSU buckeyes fan and the goal is always to see at least 1 game a year in "the horseshoe". I love any football (live or TV) and think watching a hockey game live is also fun. Basketball boors me to death! Since I live close to the ocean now I decided it would be a great idea to Scuba dive. I am now certified and really like it. However, I was forced to remember an incident on a deep sea fishing charter years ago in which I discovered that I am really sensitive to boats rocking, and rocking....and rocking. This has tempered my joy of discovering the underwater world as the boat is not my friend. LOVE walk off the beach dives though! I guess overall I am pretty normal, low maintenance girl. I am not looking for someone to take care of me and do not require constant attention. I am looking for someone who is also happy with their life and would like a friend and possible partner to explore it with. Life is special, but it becomes even more so when sharing it with someone special as well. If you are funny and can cook, that would be a double bonus!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

For fun

Hike, Bike, Kayak, Travel, Swim, Movies, Dining out, Disney, Water parks, Rollercoasters....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree