Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Regal Beagal or Maestro's pick. I can do either.

In his own words

I am one of the lucky ones. I’ve had the opportunity to pursue my dreams. First was playing baseball, then getting my masters and now working in the sports field as a statistician. I get to do what a lot of boys dream of – go to each game of the World Series every year. For a long time my dream job was enough, but now I want more. I am very content but I now look forward to the next chapter of my life which I hope is finding the right woman and starting a family. I am looking for a woman who first and foremost is comfortable in her own skin. I think there’s something really sexy about a girl who doesn’t feel she has to wear makeup all the time, will sit with me at my favorite breakfast place on a Saturday morning in a hoodie and ponytail trying to decipher the crossword puzzle not worrying that someone might see her dressed down. I’m looking for someone who hopefully has done what I have in the last few years and really looked at how they approach the world and have tried to be a better person every day. I also hope to find someone who looks forward to becoming a mom and raising a family. I have seen my friends start families and I have no doubt that being a good mom is one of the hardest jobs in the world but I’m looking for someone who is up for the challenge, and I am confident I can be a great father. I want to be a husband and father that my wife will be proud of. I have a witty sense of humor and I would love to meet a girl who I can make laugh but who also can hit me with a one-liner that will make me fall in love with her all over again. I have many friends that I've known for 20 years or more and I hope the woman I falll in love with has also had the joy of great friendships. There really is nothing sexier than a smart, kind woman. If that is you, I hope we can meet and see if there is any chemistry. What do we have to lose?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angel Stadium, Dodger Stadium, Staples Center/LA Live, etc. - I like sports.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Finding a great restaurant - hopefullly with crab legs, watching movies (love netflix), splurging on the dry cleaner so I don't have to do laundry and drinking a good scotch

For fun

I'm pretty active in my free time - usually I play softball, basketball and golf.

Last read

I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job. I worked years to get to where I'm at and everyday I look forward to going to work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I appreciate all faiths and hope to find someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral