Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Laugh hard! Love harder!

In her own words

I'm looking to find my forever friend in life. I am a happy girl with a lot to offer. I am sarcastic, funny and looking to learn new things. I enjoy live music, trying new adventures, eating out and I also enjoy a relaxing night at home after a long day at work. I love my job and I am very happy to go to work every day! My kids are my world and they are wonderful. We are a complete package! I am looking for happily ever after and I don't even know what that looks like, but I want to find it with someone funny, loyal and willing to take the good with the bad. Someone who is looking for a best friend!!! I am looking for a long term, monogamous relationship built on trust, humor and a strong partnership! I am hopeful and optimistic about my future. I may be too late to be your first love, but I am ready to be your last! I am looking to learn all about you too. We may not have much in common, but I want to get to know you, your passions, what makes you tick and learn from you. I don't want to write too much because I believe we can be very different or similar, it's all in the chemistry and your outlook on life. So send me a message and maybe we can chat a bit or meet up. DISCLAIMER... I realized when trying to find pictures of myself that I always take my glasses off. So just know I wear glasses, but I recently bought contacts and wear them on occasion, but I don't really like them too much... yet.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado has a lot to offer. I love to go to Elitches and the water park with my kids, anywhere for live or local music. I like the mountains in the summer time for camping. I love to eat out and Colorado has a lot of great places to eat!

Favorite things

My favorite music is 80's hairbands, rock-n-roll and top 40 music. My favorite band is Blue October. I love animals, water parks, good movies, Halloween, thrift shops and garage/estate sales, Mexican food, dark chocolate, pie and so much more!

For fun

This is too hard to put into words... fun is fun and I like to have fun.

Last read

I work with young children, so it was likely Dr. Seuss related. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference