Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Loma Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Read my profile to learn NOTHING about farming.

In his own words

Personally, I find it so easy to sum myself up in 4000 characters or less that it's -- frankly -- a boring challenge. I actually dozed off two or three times just thinking about it. What would be more challenging? Clearly summing myself up in 4000 character or less while burglarizing a small convenience store! So that's what I'm going to do. So, I'm a pretty fiercely independent guy. Maybe to a fault. I can be cautious about who I allow into my world and as a result once someone does run that gauntlet they tend to be friends for life. I guess the same goes for relationships, too. If you're looking for something fast and furious, best to move along... K, other than that somber pronouncement, I'm a super easy going guy, love to laugh, enjoy the simple things in life and love a girl who can bring the goofy side out of me (I get along best with closet dorks). I'm a sucker for great legs, long hair and mysterious eyes... hopefully we can compete with each other (the couple the plays together stays together, amiright??), have adventures together and have stimulating banter on completely random topics. Love my family, God and my work. The latter probably a bit too much. I have workaholic tendencies and am very serious about my career, but do know life needs to be a balance. Drop me a note if you want -- or not, but either way best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I recently sunk a large amount of cash into a llama farm and rarely leave home without at least one of them in a trailer behind my car. The previous sentence is completely false. I don't have pets but have a weakness for yellow labs and black cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really expensive clothing stores with YOU. Ok, how about something serious... anywhere my friends are. Joshua Tree National Park. Stater Brothers (the cereal aisle). Me, the car and an empty stretch of interstate.


Walla Walla University, College Place, WA

Favorite things

I like the great outdoors, chilling by the pool, watching/playing sports, hanging with friends and robbing convenience stores to supplement my income (as well as my addition to Golden Grahams). Moves, roadtrips... I am very hard to bore.

For fun

I enjoy a good ACL reconstruction or meniscectomy every two years or so. When I'm not rehabbing I'm hobbling up and down the basketball court or reading books in my recliner like an old man. Sometimes I travel when the urge strikes me too.

Last read

The Lions of Kandahar. I usually am reading about 5 books at any given time. Very slowly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an IT Manager. It's a lot like being a professional athlete...only different.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/8 Chinese and 1/8 Panamanian. The rest? White. Yeah, I'm basically your run of the mill white boy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Seventh-day Adventist.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Computer Science and half my credits towards an AA in Underwater Basket Weaving.