Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Brookville, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's chat! What do you have to lose?

In her own words

Boy, this is hard! I'm not one to talk about myself, but here's my best shot! I have been separated/divorced for over 2 years and I am ready to entertain the thought of dating and possibly finding a true match for me. I guess the most important thing is that I have a daughter who lives with me much of the time. If you aren't interested in children, I'm not the one for you. I have a job that I love, don't have any addictions to strange things, and don't have a lot of drama following me....thankfully! I have a few really good friends who I like to spend time with doing girl things. I'm not one to be the "social butterfly" in public settings who knows everyone and their business. I'm not a hermit either. I like to think I am just like little bear's porridge....just right! I enjoy taking walks in the woods, catching an occasional show in the city for a little culture in my life, going boating and checking out local festivals where unique styles of music are involved. I am a true believer that it really doesn't matter "what" you are doing. It matters "who" you are doing it with! I'm game for new adventures with the right man! I like to chat. What woman doesn't? I have found that it is a better way for me to see if there is a spark with someone than reading a 200 word profile. I have been known to be a bit sarcastic at times as well and sarcasm is easier defined by chatting than in writing. I've learned that the hard way unfortunately! I'd love to hear from you. I think if someone takes the time to write an email that he deserves a response. Because of this, I will respond to all emails sent to me. Good luck to you on your search! Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dream destination would be Ireland....hands down! I love to travel whenever I can. Love the mountains and the beaches.....particularly love Maine and Massachusetts. The best of BOTH worlds!


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Let's see....I love my iPad, hot coffee, thunderstorms, anything cooked on the grill, Irish music, beautiful sunsets, pedicures, and my daughter's smile.

For fun

I enjoy getting in the car and taking roads I have never traveled on.....just to see where I end up. I am game for a trip to a casino anytime! I'm so ready to expand my horizons and try some new adventures with a special someone!

Last read

I read the newspaper daily and professional literature for my job. For fun, I am currently reading what every other woman in America is reading....."Fifty Shades of Grey."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral