Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Waterford, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Patrick, as my Mom would always say growing up, "if it's for you, it won't pass you by". Good luck in your journey.

In his own words

I am at a comfortable stage in my life (kids need me less) and I am seeking a friend and partner. I am into keeping fit and staying in shape and want the same value in my partner. I try to eat healthy and I strive to take the higher ground in all my endeavors. I am seeking a friend and partner that is comfortable in their own life, likes the outdoors as I am usually out there. I like to hike, bike (on and off road) and complete home projects. I love Sunday evenings in the fall relaxing with a deck fire, a glass of red wine, (one important ingredient missing however). I believe solid relationships are based on mutual respect, honesty, attraction and doing things together........... I consider myself honest, on time to a fault, caring, loyal, hardworking, a kid, handy to have around, capable, willing to consider the other side of issues and situations before judging, bashful, shy, outgoing, a mixed bag of goodies and garbage. I dislike drama, and don't care to be with someone that needs it. My partner would like the outdoors, likes to do their own things as well as appreciates the need for us to do our things, has an understanding of the differences of the sexes and can still think that a relationship with someone special is one of the greatest treasures we can achieve. love the idea of preparing our evening meal together and relaxing with a nice Merlot, Chianti or Burgundy. I would like to develop a friendship and see where it leads.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the islands, Ireland( where I'm from), Cape Cod, ocean breezes mountains and lakes. I have a lot more ground to cover too.

Favorite things

I like most music depending on mood (except Rap), and I have been to concerts from many styles.

For fun

see above

Last read

Lone Survivor .......... a novel about a real world mission by a Navy Seal team in Afghanistan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Will explain later...........
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from Ireland, I try to live with an open mind, I dont believe there is a specific formula for what attracts people.................'it may be for you........"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am christian, I believe in doing good, living well and treating people fairly, if you do all this I believe you will have what you need.............
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Will explain later. Been learning all my life and hopefully you have too......