Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Burbank, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Harder !! :)

In her own words

Hi! And thanks for having interest in reading my profile. Main thing people say about me "Old soul in a young body" Mature, Independent, No time for BS, Responsible, Bold, Analytical when it comes to business, Spontaneous when its time for fun!. Why i'm on Match? Well my life has been a business career since 18yrs old. Everything I did involved business networking and investing in my future to become my own BOSS! Became a Property Manager for a small family owned company at 18, graduated with a BA at 20, Realtor at 21, bought a home at 24, became Property Manager for an even bigger company managing 1,100 units throughout the city of chicago at 25 and now moving on to buying an Investment property and moving on up from there. I'm no longer a Property manager because I decided to be a full time Real Estate Broker. Having said that, Now you'll understand why at 27 i'm single, no kids and never been married. I've set goals since very young and have accomplished some and still working on others while setting higher goals as well. I come from a strong family oriented background and raised Catholic. If I can write my ideal man he would also be family oriented, have goals set, be financial stable (one thing that pinches a nerve is a man asking for $20 for gas because he's broke) especially since I haven't done that since I was 15yrs old working part time ) LOL I'm looking for someone who is health conscious but doesn't mind having a beer and pizza during a sports game!! Lastly and most important, I'm looking for Friends rather then anything else on this site. But if there's any mutual chemistry after a few dates then being on this site would have been all worth while. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs and had a german shepard for 15 years. Miss him !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake on fullerton and lake that spot to just sit by the rocks. I live in burbank but love to hang out by the northside bars and clubs. favorite spot since i was old enough to drink Cafe Iberico :)

Favorite things

Love dance music bachata merengue or hip hop music depending if i'm in a dancing mood to watch Everybody loves raymond, friends, sex in the city, law and order SUV, and movies like The proposal ....regarding food love all types of food

For fun

I like to take walks, jogs by the lake, movies, dinner, drinks with friends dancing or just enjoy a cup of coffee. I'm an outdoor person but also enjoy a weekend movie at home.

Last read

I like to read motivational books that will make me better at my profession. I read The millionaire next door and it was a great inspiration. Now i'm ready "WOMEN..power of words"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im currently a real estate broker...Have been working in this field for 7 years and love it. My profession has been the focus of my life for years but now i'm looking to start dating and meeting guys.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Chicago but background is Mexican...Been to Mexico about three times in my life and loved it.. Just got back from Cancun LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic my entire life.....try to go to church on sundays.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a BA in accounting