Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Verbi divini minister

In his own words

Hi! My name is Paul. I try to follow Yeshua Hamashiach (Hebrew for Jesus Christ) because of the grace and love He showed by his death and resurrection. I'm hoping and praying to find a woman who loves the Lord, desires to be a mother, and who wants raise/disciple children with me in the home, and is interested in loving and serving God together. On a more daily basis, some things that I enjoy are: playing guitar piano, and singing, studying the Bible, Christian theology & philosophy, going country western dancing, exercising (e.g. weight training, P90X, Insanity, etc) having deep/meaningful conversations, Sunday afternoon naps, small/quaint cups of tea, etc. Some things that I enjoy are mission trips (especially foreign), concerts, visiting my extended family (i.e. cousins, grandmothers, aunt/uncle), taking road trips to see the countryside, and more. I've really enjoyed getting to serve in my church as the Prayer Coordinator and co-ed small group teacher for my Life Bible Study at church. The kind of woman I am looking for is someone who is affectionate and caring. Part of the reason I exercise and stay fit is because I want to be a blessing to whomever my future wife is. I want my future wife to feel a strong arm when she puts hers around mine. I want my future wife to have a strong shoulder when she rests her head on mine. I'm also hoping to find a woman who enjoys exercising and has a healthy appreciation for being physically fit, and being active, and at the same time, is a woman who loves moments of tenderness. Ideally, the woman I am looking for would enjoy traveling. I'm looking for a woman who cares about the things in life that truly matter...A woman who has an eternal perspective, and a genuine biblically-informed, Christian worldview. Now, this is probably going to come across as weird to do on Match, but I would rather risk looking religiously awkward to some (maybe even a majority of women), than risk not encouraging/helping someone who is lonely, looking, or needing to find a group of friends to build relationships with...that was my story. So, if you would like to build some great community, come check out Houston's First Baptist Church! We have a huge young singles ministry (probably around 800-900 people) of people in their 20s 30s and so many opportunities to get plugged in and build authentic relationships with friends! You would probably really love it. If you go here, you can start to get an idea for just some of the events, community service projects, and other things we do in Summit. This year in Summit we've done so many fun things already...gone to Israel, Winter Park Colorado for a Ski Trip, had an awesome Spring Retreat, all kinds of intramurals (softball, indoor soccer, volleyball, flag football, dodgeball tournaments, etc....). The main way to get plugged in and get to know people is to come to a Life Bible Study. The one I go to is called EPIC. We're a class that studies through the Bible Chronologically. This year we are focusing on going through the New Testament Chronologically, as we did the entire Bible last year. We meet at 4:15 on Sunday afternoons in a room called the Garden Room at HFBC Then we go to the Sunday evening worship service at 5:30, and then go out to eat after that. But there a many other Life Bible Studies that you could check out that meet at different times on Sunday.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Houston's First Baptist Church, the gym, the beach, Houston Symphony, coffee shops, fro-yo shops, bubble-tea shops, Lanier Theological Library, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love sharing the gospel of Jesus Christ with folks. Doing events with the huge singles ministry at my church Come check it out! Get plugged in and build relationships with people.

For fun

I enjoy studying Christian theology, philosophy, history, and apologetics. Going to the beach, hiking in the canyons, cookouts, traveling TV shows: Seinfeld, The Andy Griffith Show, The Office

Last read

Currently reading: -Passionate Conviction: Contemporary Discourses in Apologetics -Reasonable Faith: Christian Truth and Apologetics -Is God a Moral Monster: Making Sense of the Old Testament God -The New Testament: Its Background and Message



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the SR. Exercise Physiologist working for a Houston area hospital system. I run a cardiac rehabilitation program that I developed and started a few years ago after having done cardiac rehab at another hospital in that system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am passionate about the Gospel, and sharing it with others. As well as passionate about using Christian Apologetics to help others to overcome the intellectual hangups that prevent them from trusting and following Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Applied Exercise Physiology, currently working on a M.Div (Master of Divinity) at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary (Houston Campus).