Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Louis CK is a genius.

In her own words

I recently moved to Rochester, after a 10 year stay in NYC. I've been published in Rolling Stone, hung out with a Chilipepper, and photographed Metallica. I love checking out great live music, walking and talking with no destination, road trips, photo galleries, movies, documentaries, parks, cafes, diners, tennis, pinball, cookies, the incredible emotional high I feel every time I photograph. I hope to one day take a cross-country road trip and document the entire adventure with my old film camera. Also, Louis C.K. is a genius. *Update* Just finished watching Friday Night Lights. That show was fantastic! *Update* Started watching Arrested Development to see what all the hype was about. I'm hooked! *Update* The new Queens of the Stone Age is great!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, the photo pit, coffee shops, cafes, diners, concerts, NYC, Portland, Vermont, Colorado. I've always wanted to go on a cross country road trip.

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Louie, New Girl, Sunny, Mad Men, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Office, Cosby, Young Ones, Almost Famous, Groundhog Day, Fast Times, Singles, Music docs, Stranger than Fiction, Lost in Translation, Safe Men, Gerry, Spinal Tap

For fun

Photograph, photo exhibitions, coffee shops, relaxing in the park, long drives with a good mix tape, movies, board games, dvds, tennis, and most importantly just hanging out with good friends.

Last read

Beatles, Hendrix, Duran Duran, Radiohead, Iron Maiden, Doves, Squeeze, Sigur Ros, Badly Drawn Boy, Spoon, Pinback, Weezer, Jeff Buckley, Hall & Oates, Journey, Al Green, Faith No More, Tribe Called Quest, G n R, Bon Jovi, Skid Row, Rick Springfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Photographer. Used to be Graphic Designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference