Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

freude77

37 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Musician seeking his Muse

In his own words

I love to be around people, and I draw much energy from others' presence; I am a Pisces afterall. However, it is necessary for me to also have that quiet moment during each day in which I can reflect and meditate. I really feel like life is a wonderful journey...ups and downs and all arounds...I love it! I thoroughly enjoy the arts, especially art, music and poetry. So I tend to think at different levels than most which has made my life...interesting, to say the least. To me, life is a wonderful confluence of ideas and people, and I want to experience as much of that as I can. Spirituality works much the same way to me...being raised as a Southern Baptist gives you one perspective, converting to Catholicism, another, absorbing eastern philosophies yet another, but at the heart of it all is an insatiable desire to know more and to be known more thoroughly. To that end, I'm always a hopeful romantic at heart, enjoying time with the one I love; curled up on the couch, watching a movie, going out, it doesn't really matter as long as I'm with him. Also, as an avid reader, I love to discuss books of any flavor...care to chat?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have never been to Europe and have always wanted to go. Hopefully, I will be able to go next summer! Yeah! I do love to travel and have spent quite some time in Indonesia and Mexico; loved them all, especially Bali!

College

Wayland Baptist University, Plainview, TX

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue, any shade. It is an intensely peaceful color, which is why I think I like it so much. Favorite foods are definitely ethnic; love asian cuisine.

For fun

I am an avid reader and love discussing any books with pretty much anyone. I love to laugh and have a good time with friends in many different social settings, and some more private. I also do the usual things: movies and such, etc.

Last read

Well, I am currently reading a couple of things, which I always read more than one thing at a time, just my style, I suppose. Kant's Critique of Pure Reason, St. Aquinas' Summa Theologica, History of the Ottoman Empire, Running for Mortals, and other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach private piano, organ and voice lessons; I also play the organ and direct the choir at my church and play for schools' choir and band programs. Hopefully this year will be the first year I get to see my name in print!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is very large, and we're very close. I just don't know what I would do without them!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
It's a bit of a garbled mess...would love to chat about it :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Long story here...it's a good one though.