Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mogadore, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Randolph, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Genuine, honest and realistic. Are you?

In his own words

How do you start to tell about yourself? Well lets try. I am an guy that has finally realized that maybe a major part pf my life is missing besides a career, family and friends. That special someone to share lives moments with.The best friend, companion and lover to grow with.. That special someone to laugh, love and spend time with. I would like to find a honest, outgoing, mature lady to spend quality time with. I know what I seek as you also do the same. Someone to share their likes and dislikes, interests, goals and dreams and even something new together. I am a somewhat shy, a sincere and honest person that does not play games and is not into drama. I have a passion for life and all it has to bring forth. I enjoy laughing, at myself also, am easy going, low maintenance, motivated and driven towards everything I seek out. I am hardworking, independent, ambitious, energetic and simple at times. I am a real low maintenance man. My friends would describe me as humorous, spontaneous, witty , sarcastic at times, genuine and fun to be around. I can make light of any a situation and strive to see the positive towards everything. My glass is always half full, not empty and I am the eternal optimist. I do not like negativity. I am defined as a giver more than a taker. My family and friends are a positive influence in my life. I have not been married before and also have no children. Yet I have a abundance of nieces and nephews I enjoy spending time with and spoiling. I spent my 20's and 30's working away at career goals in life which left me not totally committed emotionally and physically to sustain a complete and devoted relationship. Now, time has changed and I am offering 100% towards a committed relationship. I have had long term relations in the past but without substance. I enjoy kids and even still entertain the possibility of some in the future. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I love the fresh air. I am always open to doing something new, adventurous and exciting. I very much enjoy parks, walking, hiking, biking, gardening or any outdoor venue. I am a jeans and t-shirt guy but I can also dress up for a night on the town either dining out, watching a play or concert, or just painting the carpet red with no destination in sight. A nice weekend road trip is always enjoyable. But, I also enjoy spending quiet times at home. I am a very diverse individual with a variety of tastes. I am very active.I strive to live a healthy lifestyle mentally and physically by working out and maintaining a healthy diet. I do seek someone with the same goals in that aspect. I work hard and play harder. Life is to enjoy. I choose to embrace and cherish life and all it has to offer me. I am very grateful and humble for what I have and have been given in this life. I've had the same career for over 15 tears now. It can be a great reward but at the same time can be frustrating.But with all, you must accept the good with the bad. I have my own possessions so i do not seek others! I am ready now to begin that new chapter in life and share adventures with that someone special. Are you the one? Lets enjoy life together and see what it has to offer. I can dress up for a night out but still enjoy my jeans and t-shirts. I take great pride in myself for my actions and who I am. If you seek a strong, motivated, devoted, caring and genuine heartfelt man that can and will offer all he has, then lets talk. . God bless you in all you seek. Any questions, please feel free to ask. I am an open book and hide nothing. Rich

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 50 # Malmute mix with attitude and a 100 # St. Bernard mix that"s happy go lucky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, parks and zoos. Anything outdoors. Beaches. Vegas


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music,enjoy all types of foods and love the outdoors.

For fun

Walking my dogs and road trips. I love anything outdoors like gardening and yard work. I like to unwind either riding atv's or jumping on the motorcycle and going for a nice ride thru the country. Dining out and or finding new places to visit.

Last read

I scan either magazines or the newspaper if I see it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ohio State University. School of Hard Knocks