Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait. The time will never be just right. Napoleon Hill

In his own words

If you are interested in knowing who I am, I would love to know who you are as well! Knowing someone cannot be expedited through words on a page... only through shared experiences. A voice, a touch, a letter can be the beginning of forever. You won't know unless you reach out. I want to provide for a women but not necessarily have her be completely dependent. Interdependence is good! I'm a romantic, very passionate about life and the people I come into contact with. I'm studious, love research and analytical writing. I am the most committed individual you may ever come across. Strong. Faithful and always genuine. Compassionate. I am also aggressive when appropriate, formal with business, financially savvy, enjoy shopping with a women :) and even watching romantic comedies. On the flip side...I have practiced mixed martial arts, kick boxing my entire life, I hike constantly, and am addicted to Sport Bikes. I also love to cook for a women and with a women! The most important qualities I am looking for in a women are tenderness, affectionate, takes care of themselves and lives an active lifestyle. A women who is sexy and sophisticated attracts me quickly. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

virgin Islands, Puerto Vallarta, breckenridge


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy fine dinning, experiencing new restaurants, food, and wine. Traveling and also enjoying my home.

For fun

Mountain Biking, Climbing, Movies, Music, Travel, Education, Reading, Love Animals, Hiking, Exercising

Last read

C.S. Lewis; Morality and Psychoanalysis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Painting Contractor Business- Contemporary Accents Painting Private Counseling Practice- Arete Counseling Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Psychology, minor in Philosophy from UCD MA in Counseling from CCU