Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

freshcanvas1234

32 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going / mellow type and really...

In his own words

I'm an easy going / mellow type and really simple. I have wide varieties of interests an usually drawn to anything creative. I could be random but not quite spontaneous. I'm not materialistic and I don't care much about social status as happiness comes from within. To me, having a few good friends and family I can trust are much better than staying in touch with hundreds I barely knew. I'm getting my feet wet in the real estate business, but I also work full-time as a sushi chef. I enjoy trying new activities, exploring new places, learning new skills... when I have adequate time on hand. I'm here with the hope to find a meaningful relationship that would last a life time. My ideal match would be one who is easy going and enjoying whatever she is doing for the right reason. In a relationship, I value respect, honesty and loyalty equally. I don't play games. Preferably one who knows what it takes to be in a committed relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have dogs and a fresh and saltwater tank, but they were difficult to maintain. I'd love to have pets in the future, when I have a little more time to spend with it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Santa Rosa, Santa Cruz, ... anywhere mellow, surrounded by nature and good for hiking/biking Henry Cowell is one of my favorites. I'd love to go back there with someone new!

College

Cabrillo College, Aptos, CA

Favorite things

Currently, I love trying different type of tea; Matcha, Pu-Erh, Ti Kuan Yin, etc... I don't watch TV much, when I do, I usually tune in to History Channel. The few shows that I follow are Bones, Psych, and Fringe. I know, it's a mixed-bag of genre

For fun

I love to go to Hophead in Scotts Valley - They have this great brew called a Bacon Brown, unfortunately it does not have bacon flavor, but it's right near my work! I'd love to introduce someone to this place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference