Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, and I'm living to get the most of it..

In his own words

I'm an RN working at a hospital in Denver. I have lived out west since 2007, and I love everything about it. Originally I graduated from Purdue with a bachelors in construction management. I spent 3 years overseeing the construction of healthcare facilities. I realized at that point that I really wanted to become an RN to care for patients directly (something that had been in the back of my mind for years). I made the switch a few years ago and haven't looked back since.. I enjoy going out for drinks and dinner with friends, but I enjoy cooking it myself just as much. I love making home made pizzas, stir fry, and pretty much any new recipies. I'm always down to go out and try a new restaurant or brewery. I can get lost for hours in the science museum, and I'm always down for free Saturdays in the art museum. I enjoy learning how everything around me works, and I'm pretty good at fixing a lot of it as well. I grew up working with my hands in my dad's small business, and not having family out west is difficult. My brother back east in Indiana is one of my best friends. I have traveled to London twice, a Spanish Island named Mallorca, Paris, Argentina, and Chile. I can't wait to get out of the country again and explore some more (trying to knock down some student loans first). I'm always ready for a road trip, and there are still quite a few areas of Colorado that I need to explore. Rocky Mountain National Park is my favorite destination in the state. It is one of the most ruggedly beautiful places that I have ever been, and its pretty much in my backyard! I am very active and looking for someone special to share my life experiences with. Talk me me and I'll fill you in on the rest..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pulling from all categories here: Rocky mountain national park, Vail, Sushi Den, Little India, Ouray, and Moab.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I'm hooked on XM radio: anything alternative, 80's, 90's... I may be the least picky eater out there. I love trying new food. I enjoyed "The Office" before Steve Carell left, & currently making my way through "How I met your mother" on netflix.

For fun

I enjoy all types of climbing (rock & ice), mountain biking, kayaking, skiing, hot springing (it's addictive), cruising around Denver on my bike, watching movies, cooking, going out for happy hour, and the occasional game of disc golf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral