Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life with PASSION...and looking for that special complement with whom to share it!

In his own words

Have been described as a Renaissance man, with many interests and the desire to master them all!! If it's worth doing, it's worth doing right!! Live life with PASSION, so looking for the complement with whom to share it!! Have amazing daughters that I completely cherish, and of which I am very proud!! As their lives have become even busier and more independent, it often allows me more opportunity to venture out. They are my greatest joys and never cease to impress me. I have a wonderful career, which is both demanding and rewarding, serving a ready supply of challenge and sense of accomplishment. I like to think I have truly been blessed to be in a position to actually impact and make a difference in the lives of others and am grateful for those opportunities and relationships. I strive to constantly better myself, both professionally and personally...esp in the areas of leadership and motivation. I am involved at Church of the Highlands and truly enjoy the atmosphere there, along with the service opportunities, and love the praise and worship music experience....involved with those teams at my prior churches. Further pursuing my gifts and purposes here is exciting! I believe Chivalry is still alive, that being a gentleman matters, that communication and respect are vital.....and I'm comfortable exploring the naughty and the nice! LOL I'm confident that I know who I am, and believe that bringing a whole, healthy person into a relationship offers a stable platform from which to spring. I'm self motivated, and seek that self confident partner, sure of who she is and ready to take my hand and explore together. I move readily between most any settings and seek that gal who does the same, easily shifting from her ballcap and ponytail to her amazing dress for a special dinner or event, and equally attractive and comfortably herself in both arenas. Clearly, the spiritual connection is as important to me as our other chemistry...and YES, chemistry matters!! A great sense of humor is a laughter truly is good for the soul!! Lastly, I do enjoy going out....however a great night of cooking or grilling together with a movie at home or simply enjoying one anothers company with great conversation can be just as def touch base if you're ready to explore!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs...if my current schedule allowed, would likely make this addition. Enjoy Labs, Springer spaniels, Pointers, Brittany, among others....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LOVE the beach, esp Destin area. Enjoy travel and seeking adventures. Local spots of interest include several of Birmingham's restaurants, esp Chuck's, Area41 pizza, Greybar, BMB, Dram, Five, Stone's Throw,Moe's BBQ, the to explore!!


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Widely varied musical taste...Have played drums for years!! enjoy John Mayer, Beatles, Zac Brown, Maroon 5, Lumineers, Highlands Praise band..ETC!! TV: Sports coverage, Suits, White Collar, Covert Affairs, NCIS, Burn Notice, Royal Pains...

For fun

Enjoy most all sports, and esp SEC football. Like to get outdoors, esp to beach or a local favorite hiking trail. Movies, a good book, dinner with friends also top the list. Golf course, shooting range, local sporting event or fund raiser are others.

Last read

Several recent reads... Fresh Air by Chris Hodges. In my 5th straight Lee Child novel, the Jack Reacher series. Enjoy Patterson and Grisham too. Also leadership interests w multiple John Maxwell books. Also Max Lucado, John Feinstein...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
By far, features reflective of my Greek ancestory from my mother's side. Some French and Scotch-Irish from my Dad.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Vitally important to me. Involved at Church of the Highlands.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference