Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're a cute and nice booger, I'll "pick" you first. ;-)

In his own words

Recently a friend saw me pull out my sewing machine to hem a pair of pants minutes after doing a motor swap on my F150 and she said: "Julian, I've never seen someone go from manly mechanic to Martha Stewart THAT quick............or EVER actually!! Are you going to bake a quiche now too?!" That was hilarious! What was even funnier is that I actually DID prep a quiche for her the following weekend lol boooooom! As far as my ideal match, I am hoping to meet a fun-loving straight-shooter that has her head screwed on properly w/ a great smile. I left most every check box open in regard to my ideal femme. I didn't want to pigeon-hole myself directly into bypassing her. There's so many great qualities in the opposite sex out there, some of which we may have yet to experience, even after all this time. I'm hoping to meet someone that redefines "awesome" and be the guy that'll return the favor for her! Of course, there's so much to get out and do that I should put a bucket list together. I'll show you mine if you show me yours! :-P I enjoy making someone feel obscenely special, so they KNOW they're appreciated. And then wake up the next day and do it again. I'll die a happy man that way. That is no kidding. I love "The Good Man Upstairs".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a White German Shepherd named Angel- she came with that name and if you met her you'd know why! I lucked out!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's fresh air and room to move is good.

Favorite things

Recently I've taken a liking to woodworking, I'm picking up saws and tools to build a nasty 2 tier deck in the backyard this spring. Seriously though, my favorite thing is doing new things. You gotta go carpe those diems ya know?!

For fun

Rock climbing really puts you in your place, scary at times but it's a BLAST!

Last read

Ronald Reagan- 100 Years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Aerospace Engineer by trade (10yrs exp)- I am a former Orbital Analyst for NASA and also with the GPS Constellation of Satellites. Life happened however so I'm planning and preparing accordingly. Time to swim like a fish (instead of sink)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is of Okinawan (a small island off of the coast of Japan) descent and my father is of African and English (Westminister, London) descent. I was born in Oahu (on Honolulu, Hawaii) circa 1980. If you cut me, I bleed Red White and Blue.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith keeps me afloat and honestly keeps me out of trouble when I listen.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference