Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

i just moved to LA, i rock, i'm sarcastic, i majored in math and minored in seduction. I have 1,000 thread count sheets. i don't have any tattoos (yet), i got a black belt in tae kwon do when i was 11, i'm 6 feet tall (in shoes, keepin it real). my second wife isn't even born yet. i once killed two stones with one bird and i've never lost at monopoly. when you touch my hair it's like touching lotion. i have jumped rope for 2 days straight and i won a grammy for singing in the shower. i grew up in texas, i played basketball in high school, and no longer have wisdom teeth. i've never used a pickup line. You must be a parking ticket cuz you've got fine written all over you. I like laughing, someone that can rock 5 inch heels, drive a stick, scary movies, spicy food, friends re-runs, avoiding carbs, and coke over pepsi. you: I get weak in the knees for a pretty smile, dope style is always a plus, and a sense of humour is a must. Smart but laidback. My perfect girl knows the difference of using your, you're, and yore but is also knowledgeable about reality tv. Ambition is sexy and if you have long eyelashes its pretty much game over. me: i graduated from college, worked 100 hour weeks in a fancy finance job for years before deciding to tap into my more creative side becoming a designer, entrepreneur and online dating aficionado. i like sitting next to you on date, not across the table.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

golden retriever puppies for the win

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i just moved to LA! you tell me


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

i'm really good at doing the robot. and flip cup. i'm an expert at pairing exotic foods such as cereal and milk or peanut butter and jelly.i may or may not have watched the justin bieber movie. movie:memento food: thai tv:breaking bad

For fun

i like birdwatching, basket weaving, tightrope walking and synchronized swimming. i also enjoy catching fireflies with chopsticks. i like pulp in my orange juice and enjoy quoting old school hip hop lyrics. i love it when they call me big poppa.

Last read

I subscribe to GQ. All things Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i-banker turned entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
but i haven't been to india since i was 5. you down?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
B.S. Mathematics