Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Switching it up...

In his own words

I'm going to write about myself and my match in a stream of consciousness manner. I'm looking for someone who is sure of herself, who she is and where she wants to go. It wouldn't hurt if she spoke a foreign language because I speak a couple fluently (Portuguese, Greek and Spanish--in that order of fluency), speak a few more decent enough to be dangerous (Polish, French, and Basque). I picked most of those up with women who've played major roles in my life from grandma straight up through ex's. I've lived in far-off places like the Basque Country (northern Spain)--which is my home away from home--and Athens, Greece. I've also lived in places in this country--near and far--from Newark to Fresno, California. Given that, I put a premium on travel and try to get out of the NY area as often as I can. Having a new stamp in my passport or just saying that I've been somewhere is also something that I'll do just for the sake of doing. It doesn't take much to twist my arm to do something, to be honest. I'd rather be dating a woman who tells me, "Let's go to Montreal this weekend" and we go. Spontaneity, I have it and usually find it lacking in others either because they're working too much or sleeping through the weekends. I dream of owning a house in Portugal or Spain, someplace where I could maybe have a hobby like making some homemade wine, while having a place where I'd have an excuse to visit yearly from the job. Also, I travel a few times a year for work and, ideally, I wish I had someone who could hang out with me in Switzerland or Lisbon. It can kinda suck to be in a beautiful place by your lonesome. I just did that in Cuba (I went legally).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newark, Astoria, Williamsburg, Park City, Utah; outside of the US: Zurich, Montreal, Madrid, Ko Samui, and San Sebastian, Spain

Favorite things

Travel, good food and better company

For fun

Baseball games (Yankees not Mets), eating out in new places and cooking new foods, fishing, and travel

Last read

East of Eden by John Steinbeck and Blindness by Jose Saramago



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, Portuguese, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference