Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A geek in wolf's clothing

In his own words

Ever wrote something and then read it back a while later and thought: "What the hell was i thinking!?" Alright, here's another try. A little about me. I used to say that I'm unusual by "any" standard, but I've since met a few people that have made me widen how i define "unusual". Take these couple of coworkers, I'm a little anti-corporate, but these two make me look like a republican preppie. Mind you, I work for one of the biggest corporations in the country and I'm well aware of the irony. I'm a health freak, I work out every day. "Every day" means EVERY day. I also eat healthy and prefer to buy and cook my food, cause i also I like to cook. I mean, I ENJOY cooking, but mostly, I enjoy the weekend ritual, blasting music while I cook... I used to be a weekend warrior, worked hard, played harder. I still like to go out for the occasional beer, but I've been a bit of a homebody lately. That can change with the right company. There are many ways to enjoy life, but sharing it is unquestionably better than not, and so I am looking for someone to share both silly and important occasions, like discovering new places, domestic and abroad, unwinding by watching some comedy at the end of a long day, sipping a beer on a Saturday afternoon, talking while cooking... What I'm looking for: I'm hoping to find a sexy, confident, sophisticated woman with a sense of style. I've learned that I find femininity irresistible. I'm not talking about a "Barbie" look. I mean something more like coming from inside. Body language, maybe(?).

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Greece, Rio de Janeiro

Favorite things

Music: FIRST, The Beatles, then... Pink Floyd, U2. Mos-Def, Common, Wu Tang Clan, Ozomatli, Thievery Corporation, R?yk Sopp.

Last read

Does non-fiction count? Do audiobooks? If not, my favorite of all time was Miyamoto Musashi: An Epic Novel of the Samurai Era, all 965 pages of it. Last read was The Hitchhiker's Guide To the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electric Utility industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree