Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like your dying" I love to travel, meet interesting people, swimming, bkball, yoga, beach, dining out good food, always on the go

In his own words

Friends describe me as funny, energetic, kind, generous, smart and inquisitive. I enjoy discovering new places, been fortunate enough to have traveled around the globe a lot but I still have places to go. I love to swim and walk almost every day, comedy clubs, basketball, Bikram yoga sessions, the beach, relaxing at cafes. Intellectually, I like to read, visit museums, talk to interesting people I can learn from, travel, grow and learn something new everyday. My current hobby is cooking, just signed up for cooking night classes at SBCC and beginning Italian, my motto is never stop learning. I love Italy, Japan and Norway, my 3 favorite countries for different reasons. Biggest accomplishments? Translating Michael Jordan's book "I can't accept not trying" into French for Harper Collins as teenager and starting my first business working with the NBA Europe in Paris at 18. I'd like to meet someone interesting, cultured, mature, inquisitive and not superficial that shares some of my interests but has a great deal of her own, so I can learn about new things as well. I spend about 1-2 months a year in France as I was born there to a French dad and American mom and I have friends/family there that I like to reconnect with. I have a real passion for photography, taking photos of new cities, cultures. When I travel I LOVE to visit local museums to soak up the culture and do cultural things, so I'm looking for someone cultured that does the same. I love when the sun is out and being outdoors, mother nature is too gorgeous to be indoors. Smoking is out... I'm looking for someone comfortable in their own skin, who has a good sense of humor, someone interested in learning something new every day, who stays active and likes to improve themselves as a person every day, mentally and physically. Health and nutrition are very important to me. I want to live a long life, start a family one day and would like my partner to take care of her body by staying active, watching what she puts into it etc. I took a nutrition course in college which was fascinating. I appreciate people that are punctual and considerate, being late is a big turnoff. Favorite mottos: "Motion creates emotion" "If you don't have your health, you have nothing"....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love cats but have not had any since I was a kid, they always got run over by poor drivers when we left the country for the summer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy (all of it), Norway, Kyoto, Paris, Aix-en-Provence, Bourgogne, Boston, NYC, San Francisco, Tokyo, Thai islands Koh Samui, Koh Phi Phi, Kho Peng An, Monaco, Madrid, Bandol, Cassis


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Quiet Swimming pools, beaches, nice art, cool photos, museums, all types of music, not much TV besides Dexter and the news. I love Japanese or French food and sushi & Arigato or Hungry Cat in SB.

For fun

I enjoy reading (the Economist and my favorite author is Honore de Balzac), swimming, walking every day, basketball, Bikram yoga sessions, skiing, traveling, eating good food, attending good NBA games in far away cities, hendrys beach.

Last read

the economist, Balzac "peau de chagrin"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an entrepreneur, started my own business as an 18yr old in Paris, France. Tried working 9-5 and discovered it is not for me. I enjoy the freedom, security and control that working for myself provides.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is French, Mom is American, I'm also 1/16th Cherokee Indian from Grandfather on US side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree