Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
confident, sarcastic, edgy....... fun

In her own words

Back in Monterey after living in the East Bay for a long time. This is a small town, in many ways. So. about me........I like edge, humor, physically fit, kindness, A guy who can hold a conversation. And although I'm totally NOT looking for perfection, if you state that you're athletiic and toned..please be what you say.. just sayin Kindness is really important to me. It doesn't take much effort to make someone smile. I dont have time for self centered..self absorbed, unkind, grouchy people. I choose not to be around that type of person. I have a crazy since of humor and I can be a little sarcastic. Some people don't get my humor...oh well. Seriously, I can laugh at anything. But its all in fun. .most of the time anyway. I love animals..I always wanted a giraffe but my mom said no :( I love being a woman but I'm also kind of a tom boy. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I'd say I'm interesting, definitely not boring. I do have a few tattoo's..nothing crazy, and they look hot on a guy too. I'm comfortable with who I am and how I look. Yeah Im a little edgy...and not everybody gets me.... but I really don't care, they dont have to. Im not for everybody.... I love old school muscle cars and hot rods, motorcycles and Giants games, poking around antique shops and thrift stores . I try to be outside as much as possible. Being healthy is very important to me, therefore I'm attracted to a man who takes care of himself also. I'm Italian-Irish..I like to cook, but pretty much try to eat healthy. I know I don't look my age, whatever that looks like. Anyway...I think I've probably said enough...bla bla bla.. Happy hunting..ciao

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some cool places that I like are; Al the Wop's in Locke, Carmel Valley, Isleton, Yosemite, Starbucks anywhere, Capitola, Giants games, Disneyland, Pumpkin Festival Half Moon Bay, Sinaloa Cafe, Mission Beach....I like nature in any form

Favorite things

SOA, hugs, fresh air, new shoes, hard rock, people watching, a nice butt, white teeth, driving fast, chillin at home, planting flowers, smiling at random people, working hard, etc etc

For fun

. I love anything to do with cars and motorcycles. Shooting guns is fun .I like to run. I like to be by the water. I really like being active....kinda like the energizer bunny. But I also like to chill. I love to people for hours

Last read

The power of the mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dept of Corrections
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian Irish
Faith: Other No preference
I'm working on it...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference