Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'VE GOT A FEVER...and the only prescription is more COWBELL.

In his own words

Well, I'm 26, I grew up in San Francisco, and I live now in beautiful San Clemente. I went to college just north of Los Angeles with a bachelors in Criminal Justice, and am trying to get into surfing, although I look like a baby giraffe learning how to walk when standing on a surfboard...Still doesn't stop me from going out anytime I can, however. I love running by the beach, good food, all types of music, and I drink the Crossfit Kool-Aid bigtime. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, but that tends to happen to be the time when you find one. The spark of chemistry is rarely found when your intent is purely to attain it. Saying that, however, when I see something I want - be it at work, dating, or life in general - I go out and get it; that includes being a happy counterpart to a good woman. I'm a normal, easygoing, confident guy who definitely knows how to treat a good woman accordingly, and laughs at his own jokes quite often. Having recently moved here, I am interested in getting to know people in the area. Oh, and if a documentary about lions or bears are on TV, you most definitely know I'm watching it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Want to get a South African Boerboel in the near future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over California!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I eat pretty healthy - meat, nuts, vegetables, and fruit!

For fun

Crossfit, Rugby, football! Have fun with friends and enjoy the weekend outdoors

Last read

Ambush Alley - Tim Pritchard. Intense



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yugoslavian, Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a fan of Paul Tillich's "Ultimate Concern"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference